Sl. No. Roll. No. Name Email ID
1 06EC01 Aditya Mohan K aditayamohan2000@yahoo.co.in
2 06EC02 Alwalevo Nayyar Anis
3 06EC03 Ankith Kapoor akk19887@yahoo.co.in
4 06EC04 Aravind N V aravind.envy@gmail.com
5 06EC06 Batsukh Battulga

b_battulgal@yahoo.com

6 06EC06 Chandra Prakash Singh Patel bat.battulga@gmail.com
7 06EC08 Dhananjai Sharma sharma.dhanajai@gmail.com
8 06EC09 Goud  Mugdha Kumar

mugdhagoud@rediffmail.com

9 06EC10 Govinda Kamath M
10 06EC11 Gurliveen Singh Grewal gurliveengerwal_happy@yahoo.com
11 06EC12 Himanshu Gupta

himanshugupta_nitk@yahoo.com

12 06EC13 Hrshikesh M R hrishi_apm@yahoo.com
13 06EC14 Jyothishman Baruah jikoo_smartkid@yahoo.co.in
14 06EC15 K Abhinandan abhi8827@gmail.com
15 06EC16 Kennedy Rina kennedy_nitk@yahoo.co.in
16 06EC17 Manu Joy manu.joy.7@gmail.com
17 06EC18 Manu V Nair
18 06EC20 Neeraj V C
19 06EC21 Nikhil Agarwal nlal2009@yahoo.co.in
20 06EC22 Nikhil G N gnikhil@yahoo.com
21 06EC23 Nirmal Borkar
22 06EC25 P S Karthik Balaji karthik.balaji1988@gmail.com
23 06EC26 Pavan Kumar M pavan3001@yahoo.co.in
24 06EC27 Piyali Goswami tkg161147@yahoo.com
25 06EC28 Prashant Malani p.malani@gmail.com
26 06EC30 Rahavenda R Joshi ragmulki@yahoo.com
27 06EC31 Rahuvara R
28 06EC32 Rajesh Kumar Meena rajlee100@yahoo.com
29 06EC33 Rajshekhar V Bhat
30 06EC34 Reddi Sathya Sagar sagar_reddi999@yahoo.co.in
31 06EC35 Rochna Sharma sharma_rochna@rediffmail.com
32 06EC36 Rohan Surana surana.rohan@gmail.com
33 06EC37 Rohini H rohinihkumar@yahoo.co.in
34 06EC38 Sandeep Singh sandeepnitk2006@yahoo.co.in
35 06EC39 Sanmati Kala sanamti_06@yahoo.co.in
36 06EC40 Satya Siddhartha Parija satyapriya@rediffmail.com
37 06EC41 Sen Arnesh arnesh.sen@rediffmail.com
38 06EC42 Shashank B shashank_student_pg@yahoo.com
39 06EC43 Shivaraj V Lakka shiva.lakka@rediffmail.com
40 06EC44 Shyam Sunder C K sundershyamck@gmail.com
40 06EC45 Suja S suja.srinivasan@gmail.com
42 06EC46 Sumana T sardonyx_sumana@yahoo.co.in
43 06EC47 Sushil Kumar sushil_manwar1001@yahoo.co.in
44 06EC48 Swetha M L swalakara@yahoo.co.in
45 06EC49 Talak Rajat Rajendra rajat_talak@rediffmail.com
46 06EC50 Thashi Wangyal Bhutia wangyalbhutia@yahoo.com
47 06EC51 V Raghavan princerahgavan@yahoo.com
48 06EC52 Varun Kumar N nagarajaan60@gmail.com
49 06EC53 Venkata Sathya Prasad Behera beharasagar@gmail.com
50 06EC54 Venugopal A B
51 06EC55 Vikram Gulati vikramgulati88@gmail.com
52 06EC56 Vikram R vikram2k5@gmail.com
53 06EC57 Vikram Shashi Mohan vikram788@gmail.com
54 06EC58 Vinay Sharma vinaynitk2006@yahoo.co.in
55 06EC59 Vineeth V Acharya vineeth.hotshot@gmail.com
56 06EC60 Yadiki Arjun arjun_scorpio1@yahoo.com
57 06EC61 Yogesh S  
58 06EC62 Avneet Singh
59 06EC63 Puvivendhan
60 06EC64 Pallav Kakkar
61 06EC65 Abhijith Kini G
62 06EC66 Adoor Vikramaditya Rau
63 06EC67 Jyothi Venkatesh
64 06EC68 Prasade Shambavi Uday
65 05EC09 Davis Johnson
66 05EC10 Deepak Divakaran
67 05EC12 Dipankar H M
68 05EC17 Jithin Prakash
69 05EC33 Prashanth Mohan
70 05EC45 Sahil A Anand
71 05EC57 Suresh H S
72 05EC66 Vinay R
73 05EC71 Yerwa Dheeraj R
74 05EC72 Ali Muthasim